Team 8.–10. trinn

8. trinn

Kontaktlærer 8A

Hanna Karlsen

E-post: hakaa063@osloskolen.no

Mobiltlf.  990 82079

Joakim Lier Nes

E-post: jonea020@osloskolen.no

Mobiltlf. 474 84 163

Kontaktlærer 8B

Hashem Jafari

E-post: hashem2211@osloskolen.no

Mobiltlf.  459 75 309

9. trinn

Kontaktlærere 9A

Kai Henning Nyhus
E-post: kanyla211@osloskolen.no

Mobiltlf. 476 74 351

Kontaktlærere 9B

Sabrina Parizadeh

E-post: sapaa021@osloskolen.no

Mobiltlf. 948 61 011

Kontaktlærere 9C

Sarah Benfaddoul

E-post: sabea024@osloskolen.no

Mobiltlf. 482 08 356

10. trinn

Kontaktlærer 10A

Harald Nybø Dahl
E-post: hadaa026@osloskolen.no
Mobiltlf. 901 41 287

Kontaktlærere 10B

Liridon Bicaj

E-post: libia002@osloskolen.no
Mobiltlf. 474 86 351

Salam Daush

E-post: salam0109@osloskolen.no

Mobiltlf. 906 22 195

Ressurslærere 8.-10. trinn

Avdeling ressurs
Tjessem Johan 
E-post: johant1206@osloskolen.no
Mobiltlf. 477 03 612

Faglærere

Bendouah Said

E-post: said2912@osloskolen.no

Mobiltlf. 476 79 014

Haga Oda Rostøl

E-post: odhaa017@osloskolen.no

Mobiltlf.  488 67 863

Heggnes Lisneth 

E-post: lihea034@osloskolen.no

Mobiltlf. 40037 765

Holmsen Daniela Reyes

E-post: dahoa028@osloskolen.no

Mobiltlf. 474 76 439

Munoz Alejandra

E-post: alejan2508@osloskolen.no

Mobiltlf. 456 06 924

Sheikhi Mahsa

E-post: mahsa054@osloskolen.no

Mobiltlf. 477 06 591

Tretteteig Ann-Guro
E-post: antra020@osloskolen.no
Mobiltlf. 911 04 302

Faglærer K&H
Aslaksen Anne Katarine 
E-post: anne1709@osloskolen.no
Mobiltlf. 476 71 764

Rydal Øystein 
E-post: oerya001@osloskolen.no
Mobiltlf. 476 83 005

Fagkoordinator idrettlinje
Yelkenci Deniz 
E-post: deniz1503@osloskolen.no
Mobiltlf. 481 23 879

Barne- og ungdomsarbeider
Malik Abdul Al-Rahman 
E-post: abdul1912@osloskolen.no
Mobiltlf. 948 01 342