Team 8.–10. trinn

8. trinn

Kontaktlærer 8A

Kai Henning Nyhus

E-post: kanyla211@osloskolen.no

Mobiltlf.

 

Kontaktlærer 8B

Soufiane Hamoud

E-post: soufia1705@osloskolen.no

Mobiltlf.  907 38 012

 

Kontaktlærer 8C

Sarah Benfaddoul

E-post:sabea024@osloskolen.no

Mobiltlf. 482 08 356

 

9. trinn

Kontaktlærer 9A

Hassaan Ali

E-post: haala016@osloskolen.no

Mobiltlf. 476 80 640

Deniz Yelkenci

E-post: deniz1505@osloskolen.no

Mobiltlf. 481 23 879

Kontaktlærer 9B

Mahsa Sheikhi

E-post: mahsa0504@osloskolen.no

Mobiltlf. 477 06 591

Salam Daush

E-post: salam0109@osloskolen.no

Mobiltlf. 906 22 195

 

Hanna Karlsen (i permisjon)

 

10. trinn

Kontaktlærer 10A

Harald Nybø Dahl

E-post: hadaa026@osloskolen.no

Mobiltlf. 901 41 287

 

Kontaktlærer 10B

Said Bendouah

E-psot: said2912@osloskolen.no

Mobiltlf. 476 79 014

Thomas Reiten

E-post: thomar0805@osloskolen.no

Mobiltlf. 476 79 255

Ressurslærere 8. - 10. trinn

Avdeling ressurs

Johan Tjessem

E-post: johant1206@osloskolen.no

Mobiltlf. 477 03 612

 

Vegar Klem Hafnor

E-post: vehaa015@osloskolen.no

Mobiltlf. 948 66 249

 

Faglærere

Ann-Guro Tretteteig

E-post: antra020@osloskolen.no

Mobiltlf. 911 04 302

Sabrina Parizadeh

E-post: sapaa021@osloskolen.no

Mobiltlf. 948 61 011

 

Faglærer K&H

Anne Katarine Aslaksen

E-post: anne1709@osloskolen.no

Mobiltlf. 476 71 764

 

Øystein Rydal

E-post: oerya001@osloskolen.no

Mobiltlf. 476 83 005

 

Fagkoordinator idrettlinje

Deniz Yelkenci

E-post: deniz1503@osloskolen.no

Mobiltlf. 481 23 879

 

 

Barne- og ungdomsarbeider

Abdul Al-Rahman Malik

E-post: abdul1912@osloskolen.no

Mobiltlf. 948 01 342