Ledelse og ansatte

Personalet

Ledelsen 

Rektor

Rachid Sealiti
E-post: Rachid.Sealiti@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Mobiltlf. 938 57 054

Ass. rektor

Irene Bjerknes Skaland

E-post: Irene.Skaland@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Mobiltlf.  930 29 843

Undervisningsinspektør/Rådgiver

Tone Anette Gjernes

E-post: Tone.Anette.Gjernes@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Mobiltlf.  913 57 641

Nærmiljøskolekoordinator/Miljøterapeut

Maja Dukic Sandven

E-post: Maja.Dukic.Sandven@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Mobiltlf.  962 32 107

 

Administrasjonen

Konsulent

Hilde Solveig Østreng
E-post: Hilde.Ostreng@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Mobiltlf. 959 71 956

Konsulent

Saima Muhstaq
E-post: Saima.Muhstaq@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Mobiltlf. 476 54 226

Sekretær

Erik Brubak
E-post: Erik.Brubak@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Mobiltlf. 900 61 966

Sosiallærer - Fagkonsulent

Miljøarbeid

Jonas Baltzersen Halmrast

E-post: Jonas Baltzersen Halmrast
Mobiltlf. 934 43 887

Darvan Amedi

E-post:  Darvan.Amedi@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Mobiltlf. 413 48 436

Barne og ungdomsarbeid

Abdul Malik

E-postabdul1912@osloskolen.no
Mobiltlf. 948 01 342

Resurssenter

Johan Tjessem

E-post: johant1206@osloskolen.no

Mobiltlf.  477 03 612

IKT-ansvarlig

Hung Phu Nguyen

E-post: Hung.Phu.Nguyen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Mobil: 974 39 143

Helsesøster

Helsesøster
Line Bergsholm
Tlf. 924 08 834 (Grorud bydel)
Tlf. 481 49 431 ( Bjøråsen skole)

Øvrig Personale